Board of Directors


Kristyne Olson, President
Dean Holbrook, Vice President
John Agan, Treasurer
Karen Leja, Secretary


Glen Copeland
Joe Cotten, Public Relations
Tom Ruloff
Tara Sholle
Paula Stewart
Fran Willes, Education & Enrichment

The Pops on Facebook!

Contact Us

Prescott Pops Symphony
P. O. Box 10231
Prescott, AZ 86304
Phone: (928) 220-7446

Are You A Fan?

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates on concerts and events!

You have Successfully Subscribed!